• 1
  • 2
  • 3


Conference Chairs

Prof. Bártfai György, University of Szeged, Hungary
Prof. Wiro Niessen, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Program Chairs

Prof. Bart ter Haar Romeny, BIOMIM - Biomedical Image Analysis, The Netherlands
Assoc. Prof. István Vassányi, University of Pannonia, Veszprém, Hungary

Technical Committee

Prof. Peter J Bentley, University College London, UK
Prof. Jiří Jan, Brno University Of Technology, Czech Republic
Prof. Jianhua Wu, Nanchang University, China
Prof. Mary Eshaghian-Wilner, University of Southern California, USA
Prof. Paul Honeine, University de Rouen Normandie, France
Prof. Javad Alirezaie, Ryerson University, Canada
Prof. Ratko Magjarevic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Prof. Giuseppe Baselli, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Assoc. Prof. Gema Piella Fenoy, Universitat Pompeu Fabra Barcelona, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Hansen Mansy, University of Central Florida, USA
Assoc. Prof. Ingrid Svensson, Lund University, Sweden
Assoc. Prof. Mónica Abella García, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Alba García Seco De Herrera, University of Essex, UK
Assoc. Prof. Maria G. Signorini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Assoc. Prof. Rocío Pérez de Prado, University of Jaén, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Darko Brodic, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Lecturer Dermot Kerr, University of Ulster, UK
Assist. Prof. Claudia de Molina, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Assist. Prof. Liming Zhang, University of Macau, China
Assist. Prof. Ngai Ming Kwok, The University of New South Wales, Australia
Assist. Prof. Walid Hussein, The British University in Egypt, Egypt
Dr. Refael Barkan, HIT – Holon Institute of Technology, Israel
Dr. Tianfu Wu, University of Houston, USA
Dr. Haiteng Jiang, University of Minnesota, USA
Dr. Beatriz Salinas Rodríguez, Hospital General Gregorio Marañon, Spain
Dr. Elena Ovreiu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Roberto Caldelli, University of Florence, Italy
Dr. Nicolas Charon, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Dr. Chee Ming Ting, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Yael Yaniv, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
Dr. Paolo Napoletano, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
Dr. Eduardo M. G. Rodrigues, The School of Design, Management and Production Technologies of Northern Aveiro, Portugal
Dr. Muhammad Amir Bin As'ari, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Chengyu Liu, Emory University, USA

Committee Member Recruitment

The conference group sincerely invite any potential experts or scholars to help better organizing the conference, to improve better communication and to make better quality papers.
If you are interested, please send your brief resume to